Telephone:  07 3876 5576

 

President: Valda Wintzer (president@croquetqld.org)

Vice President: Don Close (vpresident@croquetqld.org)

Treasurer: Kath Wood (treasurer@croquetqld.org)

Secretary: Carolyn Ribone (secretary@croquetqld.org)

Director Association Croquet: Greg Whymark (association@croquetqld.org)

Director Golf Croquet: Geoff Hull (golf@croquetqld.org)

Director Ricochet: Jim Finemore (ricochet@croquetqld.org)

Director Gateball: Bruce McAlister (gateball@croquetqld.org)

Director of Coaching: Lynda Davis (coaching@croquetqld.org)

Director of Refereeing: Wayne Strong (refereeing@croquetqld.org)

State Handicapper: Ernie Melville (handicap@croquetqld.org)

Events Coordinator: Murray Tinker (tourn@croquetqld.org)

Membership Officer: Vacant (handbook@croquetqld.org)