Home About Us Latest News 2019 Association Representative Team

2019 Association Representative Team

23 November 2018

Congratulations to the following registered players who  have been selected for the 2019 Association Croquet representative team:

Captain: Kathleen Colclough  (Headland-Buderim)

Vice-Captain: Dave Luxmoore  (Burleigh Heads Palm beach)

Troy McCallum  (Bundaberg)

Lindsay David  (Graceville)

Greg Bury  (Windsor)

Deirdre Hardy  (Laurel Bank)

Heather Knight  (Stephens)

Willy Silk  (Windsor)

Reserves: Greg Whymark (Bribie Island) and Cynthia Tacey (Windsor)

© 2019 Croquet Association of Queensland