Home About Latest News CAQ Association State Team for 2022

CAQ Association State Team for 2022

4 November 2021

CAQ wishes to congratulate the following players who have been selected for the CAQ Association State Team for 2022.

Dave Luxmoore (Captain)                                           Heather Knight (Vice Captain)
Greg Bury                                                                      Yuni Rowell
Don Close                                                                      Jacky Lynch
Lindsay David                                                               Rosemary Newsham
Troy McCallum                                                             Kathie Grant (Manager)

Reserve: Wade Hart                                                    Reserve: Barbara Northcott


© 2022 Croquet Association of Queensland