Home About Latest News Eire Cup Team Selected

Eire Cup Team Selected

29 October 2020

CAQ has selected the following players to represent Queensland in the Eire Cup being held in NSW March 2021.

Don Close (non-playing Captain and Reserve), Kathleen Colclough, Lindsay David, Heather Knight (Vice Captain), David Luxmoore, Jacky Lynch (Team Manager and Reserve), Troy McCallum, Rosemary Newsham, Yuni Rowell, Greg Whymark.

© 2021 Croquet Association of Queensland