Home About Us Latest News Golf Croquet State Team Squad

Golf Croquet State Team Squad

5 March 2018

The CAQ Selection Sub-Committee have selected the following players to form the Golf Croquet State Team Squad.  It is a Selection Policy requirement that players need to accept selection in the State Team Squad to be eligible for State Team selection


  • Gaye Pitman
  • Elaine Rubock
  • Cynthia Tacey
  • Geraldine Trivett
  • Helen Rillie
  • Rosemary Newsham
  • Nuran Melksham
  • Deirdre Giles


  • Geoffrey Jamieson
  • Lawrie Simpson
  • Peter Nicholson
  • Gordon Giles
  • Ross Rillie
  • Geoffrey Hull
  • Ron Schodel
  • Dennis Green
  • Murray Tinker

Bruce Fleming, on behalf of Selection Sub-Committee

Latest News

Easter at Stephens

The Easter Handicap Singles for Association Croquet event on Easter…

Beware of scammers

There is a new scam going on to collect your club login details.

CAQ 2019 Eire Cup Team

Captain's Report.

2019 Queensland WCF InterState Shield Golf Croquet Team

CAQ is pleased to announce the Golf Croquet Team which will compete in…

McIlwraith Gateball Challenge Cup

It was a memorable weekend of competition at the recent McIlwraith…

© 2019 Croquet Association of Queensland