posted in: Announcement | 0

The Queensland AC State Team contesting the Eire Cup in Adelaide 2018 will be selected from those players accepting a place in this State Team Squad, as per the newly adopted CAQ Selection Policy.

Invitations to join the Association State Team Squad have been sent to the following players:-

Susan Bertram
Kathleen Colclough
Deltry Dickie
Deidre Hardy
Heather Knight
Rosemary Newsham
Barbara Northcott
Willy Silk
Cynthia Tacey
Geraldine Trivett

Ralph Allen
Mike Bertram
Lindsay David
John Hardy
Tom Knight
Dave Luxmore
Troy McCallum
Nick Smith
Les Watson
Greg Whymark

Elizabeth Fleming, Chair, Selection Sub-Committee