Events

Upcoming events

GC 48730 ACA Bronze Medal (Qld)
Entry is by invitation only.
Headland Buderim Croquet Club
Event
AC 48321 Eights and Sixes Closed
Not available
Played concurrently at Toombul & Stephens.
Toombul & Stephens Croquet Clubs
Event
GC 48727 Open Doubles
Sat 08 Jun 2024 00:00 — Sun 09 Jun 2024 17:00
Eildon Croquet Club
Event
AC 48725 Open Singles
Sat 13 Jul 2024 07:00 — Tue 16 Jul 2024 17:00
Toombul Croquet Club
Event
GC 48357 President's Medal
Sat 20 Jul 2024 07:00 — Sun 21 Jul 2024 17:00
Caloundra Croquet Club
Event
AC 48737 Men's Open Singles
Sat 03 Aug 2024 07:00 — Sun 04 Aug 2024 17:00
Toombul Croquet Club
Event
AC 48738 Women's Open Singles
Sat 03 Aug 2024 07:00 — Sun 04 Aug 2024 17:00
Toombul Croquet Club
Event
GC Open Mixed Doubles
Sat 10 Aug 2024 06:00 — Sun 11 Aug 2024 17:00
Windsor Croquet Club
Event
AC 48723 Gibson Medal
Entry to the Gibson Medal is open to Queensland players only.
Eildon Croquet Club
Event
ACA 48400 AC Bronze Medal (Qld)
Entry is by invitation only.
Toombul Croquet Club
Event
AC 48820 Open Mixed Doubles
Sat 12 Oct 2024 07:00 — Sun 13 Oct 2024 17:00
Stephens Croquet Club
Event
AC 48726 Open Doubles
Sat 09 Nov 2024 07:00 — Sun 10 Nov 2024 17:00
Windsor Croquet Club
Event

We Support