Mary Masters Memorial Trophy

This trophy was donated to Bribie Island Croquet Club by Laurie and Muriel Smith in memory of Mary Masters who guided the establishment of the Bribie Island Club in 1991.

It is contested by players in the middle handicap range, varying to fit into the tournament program.

2004 Ita Hancock                 Point Lookout

2005 Peter Bowen               Bribie Island

2006 Val Ingham                  Bribie Island

2007 Peter Stevenson         Windsor

2008 Cynthia Tacey              Windsor

2009 Brian Brady                  Toowoomba

2010 Colin Harris                  Coolum

2011 Keith McLeod               Broadbeach

2012 Mike Bertram               Caloundra

2013 Ken Wallman                Bribie Island

2014 Greg Kerswell               East Brisbane

2015 Tom Komene                Wynnum

2016 Ken Wallman                 Bribie Island

2017 Rosemary Newsham    Stephens

2018 Mike Bertram                Caloundra

2019 Rosemary Newsham    Stephens

We Support