Queensland Golf Croquet State Team 2024 Announced

Published Thu 06 Jun 2024

Congratulations to the following players:

Bob Martin [captain], Gordon Giles, Ross Rillie, Greg Bury, Addison Matthews, [Sid Bates reserve] 

Gabby Spencer, Mary McMahon, Jenee Molyneux, Jannene Wall, Desley Bischoff. [Helen Rillie vice captain & reserve]

Deirdre Giles[manager].

Croquet Queensland wishes you all every success throughout the tournament. Go Queenslanders!

We Support