Events

Past events

AC 48321 Eights and Sixes Closed
Not available
Played concurrently at Toombul & Stephens.
Toombul & Stephens Croquet Clubs
Event
GC 48730 ACA Bronze Medal (Qld) Closed
Not available
Entry is by invitation only.
Headland Buderim Croquet Club
Event
GC 48501 Eights Closed
Not available
Sat 06 Apr 2024 07:00 — Sun 14 Apr 2024 17:00
Eildon & Wynnum Croquet Clubs
Event
AC 48250 Alternate Stroke Doubles Closed
Not available
Sat 13 Apr 2024 07:00 — Sun 14 Apr 2024 17:00
Caloundra Croquet Club
Event
GC 48500 Open Singles Closed
Not available
Sat 23 Mar 2024 07:00 — Sun 24 Mar 2024 17:00
Caloundra and Nambour Croquet Clubs
Event
GC 48729 Men's Open Singles Closed
Not available
Sat 02 Mar 2024 06:45 — Sun 03 Mar 2024 17:00
Wynnum & Toombul Croquet Clubs
Event
GC 48728 Women's Open Singles Closed
Not available
Sat 24 Feb 2024 07:00 — Sun 25 Feb 2024 17:00
Eildon & Mcllwraith Croquet Clubs
Event
GC 48729 Men's Open Singles Closed
Sat 27 Jan 2024 07:00 — Sun 28 Jan 2024 17:00
Windsor & Wynnum Croquet Clubs
Event
ACA GC Qld Under 21 Bronze Medal Closed
Sat 25 Nov 2023 09:00 — Sun 26 Nov 2023 17:00
Stephens Croquet Club
Event
AC 38726 Open Doubles Closed
Not available
Sat 11 Nov 2023 09:00 — Sun 12 Nov 2023 17:00
Windsor Croquet Club
Event
AC 38820 Mixed Doubles Closed
Not available
Cancelled
Toombul Croquet Club
Event
GC 38947 Doubles 6+ at Southport Closed
Not available
Event Cancelled
Southport Croquet Club
Event
ACA AC 38400 Bronze Medal (Qld) Closed
Not available
Sat 30 Sep 2023 00:00 — Mon 02 Oct 2023 17:00
Toombul Croquet Club
Event
AC 38250 Alternate Stroke Doubles Closed
Not available
Sat 16 Sep 2023 09:00 — Sun 17 Sep 2023 17:00
Caloundra Croquet Club
AC 38723 Gibson Medal Closed
Not available
Sat 26 Aug 2023 09:00 — Sun 27 Aug 2023 17:00
Eildon Croquet Club
Event
Gateball 38732 Doubles Closed
Not available
Sun 13 Aug 2023 09:00 — Mon 14 Aug 2023 17:00
Pine Rivers Croquet Club
Event
GC 38503 Second Eight Third Eight Closed
Not available
Sat 12 Aug 2023 09:00 — Sun 13 Aug 2023 17:00
Wynnum Croquet Club
Event
Gateball 38732 Teams Closed
Not available
Sat 12 Aug 2023 09:00 — Sun 13 Aug 2023 17:00
Pine Rivers Croquet Club
Event
AC 28738 Open Women's Singles Closed
Not available
Sat 05 Aug 2023 07:30 — Sun 06 Aug 2023 17:00
Eildon Croquet Club
Event
GC 38947 Doubles 6+at Ipswich Closed
Not available
Sun 06 Aug 2023 08:00 — 17:00
Ipswich Croquet Club
Event

We Support